• Punk/ Rock
  • British goth-rock/glam-punk band formed in 1980, split in 1985 and reformed in 2006. They were a regular act at the '80s venue, The Batcave.

    Members include Olli Wisdom - vocals, Jon Klein - guitar and vocals, Jonny Slut - keyboard, Kev Mills - bass and Chris Bell - drums.

    Familiar songs include "Returning (From A Journey)", "Beauty Of Poison" and "Sharp Teeth".

Specimen - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.