Vicious Rumors
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American power-metal/ trad-rock band formed in 1979.

    Band members include Geoff Thorpe - guitars, Brian Allen - vocals, Kiyoshi Morgan - guitars, Stephen Goodwin - bass and Larry Howe - drums. Previous members have included Vinnie Moore.

    Albums include "Soldiers of the Night", "Digital Dictator" and "Plug In and Hang On".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.