• Metal/ Thrash
  • Thrash/crust-metal band formed in the North-East in 1986. Members include Scruff Lewty - vocals and guitar, Tom McCombe - guitars, Paul O'Shea - bass and Michael Brush - drums.

    Key releases include "Heading For Internal", "Natural Order" and "Eco-War.

Hellbastard - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.