Between the Buried and Me
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American heavy metal band formed in 2000.

    Band members include Dan Briggs - bass guitar, Tommy Giles Rogers - lead vocals, Paul Waggoner - lead guitar, Dustie Waring - rhythm guitar and Blake Richardson - drums.

    Key releases include "Between The Buried and Me" (2002) and "The Great Misdirect" (2009).


Between the Buried and Me - Image:
Between the Buried and Me
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.