Iced Earth
  • Metal
  • Florida-based heavy-metal band formed in 1985.

    Band members include Stu Block - vocals, Jon Schaffer - guitar and vocals, Brent Smedley - drums and Luke Appleton - bass. They have had numerous line-up changes during their history.

    Their key releases have all been successes in the US, Northern Europe and Japan and include "Horror Show", "Framing Armageddon", "The Crucible of Man", "Distopia" and 2016's "The Judas Goat".

Former Member


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.