House of Pain

House of Pain

Irish/American hip-hop outfit formed in 1991, split in 1996 and reformed in 2010 by key members Everlast and Danny Boy.

Their signature track is "Jump Around", a huge hit and party favourite in 1992. Other notable releases include the self-titled debut album and the 1994 follow-up set, "Same As It Ever Was".

More ...