The Shutes
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Trio from the Isle of Wight, comprising Michael Champion (vocals, guitar), Chris Jones (drums) and Robert Potter (bass).

    Debut EP, 'Noah's Ark', was released in 2011.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.