UK rock/punk/pop political band formed in 1982.

Members include Boff Whalley, Lou Watts, Jude Abbott, Neil Ferguson and Phil Moody.

Their musical style has ranged from agit-punk ("Pictures Of Starving Children Sell Records"), trad folk ("English Rebel Songs 1381 - 1914") and left-field satirical pop ("Anarchy" and the crossover "Tubthumper" with the "Tubthumping" hit).

More ...