Amber States
  • Acoustic/ Folk/ Pop
  • North London-based nu-folk/pop quartet formed in 2009.

    Members include Gavin Bell, Nick Lee, Henry Thomas, Phil Noyce and Rob Walbourne.

    Key songs include "Son Of A Gun" and "Fall From A Grace".

Amber States - Image:
Amber States
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.