Kayo Dot
  • Indie/ Rock
  • American alt-rock and experimental ensemble formed in 2003 by Toby Driver.

    Members include Toby Driver - vocals and guitar, Mia Matsumiya - violin, vocals and synth-bass, David Bodie - drums, Terran Olson - keyboards and clarinet and Daniel Means - saxophone.

Kayo Dot - Image: www.kayodot.net
Kayo Dot
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.