BBL Trophy
  • Sport
  • UK cup competition operated by the British Basketball League. Previous winners include: Newcastle Eagles, Cheshire Jets, Bracknell Tigers/Thames Valley Tigers Tigers, London Towers, Kingston/Guildford Kings, Sheffield Sharks, Manchester Giants, Guildford Heat, Plymouth Raiders, Leicester Riders, Livingston, Worcester Wolves and Mersey Tigers.
 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.