Ferocity Lights
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Alt-rock band formed in 2008.

    Members include Charlie Gray - vocals and bass, Marilyn Ford - guitar and vocals and James Lucken - drums.

    Releases include their debut album "Window Seat To Hell".

Ferocity Lights - Image: Marilyn Ford
Ferocity Lights
Image: Marilyn Ford

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.