• Metal/ Rock
  • Swiss metal and hardcore band from Geneva formed in 1994.

    Members include Didier Séverin - vocals, Jerome Doudet - bass, Roderic Mounir - drums, Tim Robert-Charrue - guitar and Christian Valleise - guitar.

    As well as releasing several 7" vinyl singles (some split with other bands), they have issued a few full-length albums including "Wonder" in 2010.

Knut - Image:
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.