Social Distortion

Social Distortion

Social Distortion are an American hardcore punk band formed in 1978.

Band members include founder Mike Ness - vocals and guitar, Jonny Wickersham - guitar, Brent Harding - bass and David Hidalgo Jr - drums.

They released their debut album, "Mommy's Little Monster" in 1983, followed by: "Prison Bound" (1988), "Social Distortion" (1990), "Somewhere Between Heaven and Hell" (1992), "White Light, White Heat, White Trash" (1996), "Sex, Love and Rock 'n' Roll" (2004), plus 2011's: "Hard Times and Nursery Rhymes".

More ...
O2 Ritz
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Shepherds Bush