• Indie/ Rock
  • Californian alt-rock and indie quintet formed of Christian Zucconi, Sean Gadd, Hannah Hooper, Ryan Rabin and Andrew Wessen.

    They issued their debut album "Never Trust A Happy Song" in 2011.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.