• Acoustic/ Folk
  • Traditional Irish band founded in 1997.

    Members include Seán Smyth - fiddles and whistles, Kevin Crawford - flutes and whistles, Trevor Hutchinson - double bass, Cillian Vallely - uilleann pipes and whistles and Paul Meehan - guitar and bouzouki.

    Key albums include the self-titled debut, "Otherworld" and "La Nua".

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.