The Paper Tigers
  • Pop/ Punk
  • York-based power-pop/rock band comprised of Liz Sykes - vocals, Tom Warner - guitar and vocals, Chris O'Leary - guitar and vocals, Ryan Smith - bass and vocals and Ryan Lerigo-Jones - drums.

The Paper Tigers - Image:
The Paper Tigers
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.