Rhapsody of Fire
  • Metal
  • Rhapsody are an Italian symphonic and melodic power-metal band formed in 1993, formerly known as: Rhapsody.

    Founder member and keyboard-player Alex Staropoli is the one constant member of the band, with long-term member and guitarist, Luca Turilli departing in 2011.

    The band's following exists mainly in Japan, Germany, France and Switzerland, with key albums including "Dawn Of Victory" (2000), "Power Of The Dragonflame" (2002) and "The Frozen Tears Of Angels" (2010).


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.