• Acoustic/ Folk/ Pop
  • Katzenjammer are a nu-folk ensemble from Oslo formed in 2005 and comprised of Turid Jørgensen, Solveig Heilo, Marianne Sveen and Anne Marit Bergheim.

    Their releases include their debut 2008 album "Le Pop", plus "A Kiss Before You Go" (2011) and 2015's "Rockland".

Band member(s)

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.