BBC Sound of 2018
  • Acoustic/ Dance/ Indie/ Pop/ RnB/ Rock
  • Annual nomination listing and award, founded in 2002 and sponsored and promoted by the BBC, designed to give exposure to 15 pre-determined up-coming/ground-breaking artists from across the globe.

    The 2018 long-list includes: Alma, Billie Eilish, IAMDDB, Jade Bird, Khalid, Lewis Capaldi, Nilüfer Yanya, Not3s, Pale Waves, Rex Orange County, Sam Fender, Sigrid, Superorganism, Tom Walker, Yaeji and Yxng Bane.

    The 2017 winner was Ray BLK.

BBC Sound of 2018
BBC Sound of 2018


© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.