The Just So Stories
  • Show
  • Children's stories written by Rudyard Kipling, adapted for theatre on a few occasions.

    There are 13 stories in the series, including "How The Camel Got His Hump", "The Elephant's Child", "How The Leopard Got His Spots" and "The Beginning Of The Armadillos".

The Just So Stories - Image:
The Just So Stories
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.