Strawberry Ocean Sea
  • Indie
  • Scottish indie-rock band formed of Jonny Skinner - vocals and guitars, Greg Kinney - vocals and guitars, Richie Bell - bass and vocals, Stuart Kennedy - keyboards and Cobo - drums.
Strawberry Ocean Sea - Image:
Strawberry Ocean Sea
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.