Volume Zero
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Alt-rock four-piece from Rotherham of Kirsty Taylor (vocals), Gavin Mellor (guitar), Adam Robinson (bass) and Paul Vardy (drums) formed in 2009.

    Volume Zero's debut release was the 2009 EP Brave This Storm, followed a year later by the Replacing Memories EP.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.