• Indie
  • Birmingham-based electronica/alt-rock trio formed in 2004 and comprised of Tim Felton - vocals and guitar, Mike Bainbridge - electronics and vocals and Neil McAuley - bass.

    Their debut album "Tomorrow Today" appeared in 2009.

Seeland - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.