• Metal/ Rock
  • Dutch melodic and symphony-metal outfit formed of Simone Simons - vocals, Mark Jansen - guitar, Isaac Delahaye - guitar, Coen Janssen - keyboards, Rob van der Loo - bass and Arien van Weesenbeek - drums.

    Their debut album "The Phantom Agony" appeared in 2003. Other albums include "The Divine Conspiracy", "Requiem for the Indifferent", "The Quantum Enigma" and 2016's: "The Holographic Principle".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.