Wild Party [band]
  • Dance/ Pop/ Rock
  • Hailing from Texas, Wild Party is comprised of the brothers Lincoln and Jake Kreifels (vocals & bass), Lucas Hughes (guitar), Ethan Kaufmann (guitar) and Jared Shotwell (drums).

    Their debut single, Life's Too Short (due out 8th Nov 2010), is a catchy blend of pop melodies prancing atop dance rhythms.

Wild Party - Image: www.myspace.com/wearewildparty
Wild Party
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.