• Acoustic/ Folk/ Indie
  • Brighton-based indie-folk outfit.

    Members include Hannah Miller - strings and vocals, Ruth Skipper - vocals and bassoon, Oliver Austin - drums, Anisa Arslanagic - violin and Jim Mortimore - bass, guitars and backing vocals

    They issued their self-titled debut-album in 2010, with the follow-up 'The Bear's Revenge' issued in 2012.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.