Hannah Moule and the Moulettes

Hannah Moule and the Moulettes

Brighton-based indie-folk outfit.

Members include Hannah Miller - strings and vocals, Ruth Skipper - vocals and bassoon, Oliver Austin - drums, Anisa Arslanagic - violin and Jim Mortimore - bass, guitars and backing vocals

They issued their self-titled debut-album in 2010, with the follow-up 'The Bear's Revenge' issued in 2012.

More ...
Brewery Arts Centre
The Unity Brewing Company
St Pancras New Parish Church
Kings Cross