• Dance/ Pop
  • Swiss electro-disco and electro-pop dup comprised of Dieter Meier and Boris Blank, formed in 1978.

    The pairing's key tracks include "Bostich", "The Race", "Oh Yeah!", "Lost Again", "Desire", "Of Course I'm Lying" and "The Rhythm Devine".

Band member(s)

Former Member

Has Worked With

Yello - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.