Deadly Circus Fire
  • Metal
  • English progressive metal band from London formed in 2009.

    The band members include Adam Grant - vocals, Save Addario - guitar, Paul Igoe - drums and Mike Enort - bass.

    Releases include their 2010 self-titled EP and the single "King and the Bishop".

Deadly Circus Fire - Image:
Deadly Circus Fire
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.