The Lucid Dream
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Cumbrian psych-rock band comprised of Mark Emmerson - vocals, guitar and sitar, Mike Denton - bass, Wayne Jefferson - guitar and Luke Anderson - drums.

    Their debut EP "Erbistock Mill" appeared in 2009.

Events for The Lucid Dream

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.