- Image: Grand Magus

Grand Magus

Grand Magus are a Swedish heavy-metal band, formed in 1996 and comprised of Janne "JB" Christoffersson - vocals and guitars, Fox - bass and SEB - drums.

They released their debut album, "Grand Magus" in 2001, followed by: "Monument" (2003), "Wolf's Return" (2005), "Iron Will" (2008), "Hammer of the North" (2010), "The Hunt" (2012), "Triumph and Power" (2014), "Sword Songs" (2016), plus 2019's: "Wolf God".

More ...