Nick Heyward
  • Pop
  • British pop/acoustic singer and songwriter who fronted Haircut 100 throughout the '80s before going solo.

    His solo hits include "Whistle Down the Wind", "Take That Situation", "Warning Sign" and "Rollerblade".

Nick Heyward - Image:
Nick Heyward

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.