Six Nations
  • Sport
  • Rugby union European cup competition operated on a league basis between 6 teams, currently England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

    The 2017 Championship was won by England.

Nat West Six Nations - Image:
Nat West Six Nations

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.