The Naked and Famous
  • Pop
  • New Zealand-based electro-rock/indie-rock outfit comprised of David Beadle, Alisa Xayalith, Thom Powers, Aaron Short and Jesse Wood. They were nominated for the BBC Sound of 2011.

    Their debut single "No Light" appeared in 2008 and key album is "Passive Me, Aggressive You". They issued a remixes and b-sides collection in 2013 and "In Rolling Waves" the same year, plus 2016's: "Simple Forms".

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.