Heineken Cup
  • Sport
  • An annual rugby competition founded in 1995, which features teams from England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

    Key winners include Toulouse, Munster, Wasps and Leicester Tigers.

Heineken Cup - Image:
Heineken Cup
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.