Heineken Champions Cup
  • Sport
  • An annual rugby competition founded in 1995, which features teams from England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

    Key winners include Toulouse, Munster, Wasps and Leicester Tigers.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.