• Dance/ Punk
  • Dalston-based electro-rock trio comprised of Ximon Tayki - electronics, Veronica So - vocals and Simon Whybray - drums.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.