City of Ashes
  • Punk/ Rock
  • Melodic hard-rock band from the UK.

    Members include Orion Powell - vocals, Steven Vine - guitars, Dan Frederick - bass, Dan Russell - drums and Mike Townshend - guitar.

City of Ashes - Image:
City of Ashes
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.