Bury the Archive
  • Screamo metalcore band from Bristol.

    Band members include Danny Taylor - drums, Christopher Barnes - guitar, Philip Wren - guitar, Matthew Waldock - bass and Nick Emes - drums.

Bury the Archive - Image:
Bury the Archive
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.