The New Evils
  • Indie/ Punk
  • Garage rock and punk outfit from the US. Members include Leif Myrberg, Mike Kirkland, Denny Morrison, Steve Morrison and Aldine Strychnine.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.