- Image: The Pretty Reckless

The Pretty Reckless

Alt-rock band from New York fronted by model, singer and actress Taylor Momsen plus Ben Phillips - guitar, Mark Damon - bass and Jamie Perkins - drums.

Releases include their 2010 eponymous debut EP and 2012's "Hit Me Like a Man" plus the albums: "Light Me Up" (2010) and "Going to Hell" (2014).

More ...