The Invasion of...
  • Indie/ Rock
  • London-based indie-rock outfit formed from members of Dirty Pretty Things and comprised of Gary Powell - drums and vocals, Robin Coombes - vocals, Neil Montier - guitars, Jules Bayuni - keyboards, guitar and vocals and Andre Bayuni - bass.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.