After the Burial
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Minneapolis-based metalcore and hardcore band.

    Key members include Anthony Notarmaso - vocals, Lee Foral - bass, Justin Lowe - guitar, Trent Hafdahl - guitar and Dan Carle - drums.

After the Burial - Image: Small Town
After the Burial
Image: Small Town

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.