• Metal/ Punk
  • Norway-based hardcore-punk rock band formed in 2007 and comprised of Erlend Hjelvik, Vidar Landa, Bjarte Lund Rolland, Maciek Ofstad, Marvin Nygaard and Kjetil Gjermundrød.

    They issued the self-titled debut-album in 2010.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.