Dru Hill
  • RnB/ Soul
  • American RnB/ soul band established in 1992. Current lineup features: Jazz (Larry Anthony, Jr.), Nokio (Tamir Ruffin), Sisqó (Mark Andrews) and Tao (Antwan)

Band member(s)

Has Worked With

Dru Hill
Dru Hill

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.