Pokey Lafarge

Pokey Lafarge

Pokey Lafarge is an American singer, musician and songwriter from Missouri - the front-man with The South City Three, a band he formed with bass player Joey Glynn and guitarist Adam Hoskins in 2009.

He released his debut album, "Marmalade (self-released)" in 2006, followed by: "Beat, Move, and Shake (Big Muddy)" (2008), "Riverboat Soul (Free Dirt)" (2010), "Middle of Everywhere (Free Dirt)" (2011), "Live in Holland (Continental Song City)" (2012), "Pokey LaFarge (Third Man)" (2013), "Something in the Water (Rounder)" (2015), plus 2017's: "Manic Revelations (Rounder)".

More ...
Islington Assembly Hall [Town Hall]