Fenix TX

Fenix TX

Texas-based pop-punk hardcore band formed in 1995.

The band initially split in 2002, before reforming in 2005 with original members William Salazar - vocals and guitar, Adam Lewis - bass, Damon DeLaPaz - guitar and Donnie Reyes - drums.

Originally called Riverfenix (and dropped for obvious reasons), their key release is "Lechuza" from 2001.

More ...