Winds of Plague
  • Metal/ Punk
  • Death-metal band from the US and formed in 2004.

    Band members are Johnny Plague - vocals, Alana Potocnik - keyboards, Nick Piunno - guitars, Art Cruz - drums, Andrew Glover - bass and Nick Eash - guitar.

Winds of Plague
Winds of Plague

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.