Yes, Prime Minister
  • Play
  • Stage adaptation of the political TV comedy from the 80s, "Yes, Minister" and its sequel series after Jim Hacker gets elected, "Yes, Prime Minister".Originally starred Paul Eddington, Nigel Hawthorne and Derek Fowlds.

    The 2010 anniversary stage version is written by the original screen-writers, Jonathan Lynn and Antony Jay.

    This version features a plot that involves dubious dealings with a middle-eastern minister and a country on the brink of financial ruin.


Yes, Prime Minister
Yes, Prime Minister

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.